My 5 Favourite Apps

Neko Atsume

Neko Atsume Image.jpg
This is basically a game where you put out food and toys in order to try and collect cats.
It sounds ridiculous but it’s very addictive. I’ve had a few too many weird looks when someone asks me to do something and I say ‘Hang on I’m just checking my cats’. After a cat has visited you a few times they might give you a present called a memento.

Bloglovin’

Bloglovin image
Bloglovin’ is brilliant. I spend a lot of time online reading blogs and quite often I’m moving from blog to blog without realising. Adding blogs to Bloglovin’ helps you remember who’s content you like so you can see all their latest posts without losing their blog by forgetting to follow and clicking a few too many blogs away.

instagram pic

Instagram

Instagram is definitely my favourite social media site. I love seeing little screenshots of peoples day and it’s the site I share the most on. My Instagram mostly consists of pictures of drinks, pretty scenery and pictures of my boyfriend and I’m online nearly every day.

 

 

 

 

 

Textratextra pic
This is an app for Android that you can receive and send texts in. I use it because it is customisation, you can change the colour of the messages and set this differently for different contacts. My favourite part of this app is that when you receive a text you can view and reply to the text without having to change app on screen.

Monefy

monefy photo
I find it impossible to be organised and I know it’s important but I swear my bag eats receipts and post it notes. This app however has saved me. I downloaded it because I wanted a simple app that would show me how much I was spending in what areas (e.g eating out, toiletries, gifts). It does that but it is also so good at controlling unnecessary spending. When I set myself targets of what I’m going to spend I find myself buying significantly less unnecessary items as the app is a clear reminder of what you’ve spent.

What are your favourite phone apps?

Leave a comment and follow me on Bloglovin’.

Leave a Reply

