Songs of the week #4

Okay so it turns out I like country music?? Never saw that one coming! Browsing Spotify earlier in the week I came across a playlist called Very Nearly Nashville and its been on repeat ever since. Not all of the songs are strictly country but all have country vibes and are well worth a listen.

1)Thomas Rhett- T-shirt

This song just makes me want to dance. It’s so upbeat and catchy!

 

2) Sam Hunt- Break up in a Small Town

I really cant resist singing along to this song, its so catchy. It’s not a positive song but its very upbeat.

 

3)Zac Brown Band – Tomorrow never comes (acoustic)

The acoustic version of this song is so beautiful and I’m always interested if there’s an acoustic guitar!

 

4)Charles Kelley – Leaving Nashville

This is a sad song, and I don’t do sad usually but the vocals in this are just lovely.

 

5)Jason Aldean- Lights Come Down

This is just the coolest song ever really.

Leave a comment